Things with Wings now online!

After several months of deliberation, fussing with scans, and other odds and ends, I’m pleased to say that Things with Wings is finally online!

Not all the doodles came out in as high of quality as I wanted, so likely this is best viewed on the computer (though at 115 pages, I’m not sure many would want to print this out anyway). Lesson learned is that next time I do this (and yes, I think I will definitely do this again), I need to draw bigger! This is the biggest collection to come out of this blog yet, and definitely one of my favorites.

5 thoughts on “Things with Wings now online!

  1. snowbirdpress says:

    So many thanks I can’t count them, Aubrie for all the time and fortitude it took to put this together … and so beautifully.

  2. angie werren says:

    so — when do we start again?

    thank you aubrie! this was so much fun, and the happiness shows in your wonderful final product. 🙂

  3. Richard Cody says:

    Thanks for the doodles and for the collection. I look forward to playing again!

Leave a Reply

