NaHaiWriMo 2013 – 04

Prompt: Spice

Tagged , ,

5 thoughts on “NaHaiWriMo 2013 – 04

  1. Cathy Tenzo says:

    Love the combination of your lovely haiku with the fabulous doodles. Have signed up to follow and looking forward to more as I’ve just started doing a haiku a day in January and am discovering haiku community. Also, I have to say, I love the title of the blog! I love words, and I like the word “Yay’. My non-haiku blog is called Yay! Pigeons. Thanks for the poetry and art! Yay.

    • Aubrie Cox says:

      Cathy, thanks for taking the time to leave me such a lovely comment! I’m glad you’re enjoying the doodles, and following along! I’ll be definitely certain to check out both of your blogs. Also, welcome to haiku world; I like to think we’re a friendly lot.

Leave a Reply

