End of the Year Anything Goes 1

Okay, so admittedly up until about an hour ago I wasn’t really sure what I was going to do for December. I want to keep up with posting daily, and… well, it’s fun. I want to try new things, but I don’t have time to really diligently study them. Then I started to work on this… thing. Microfiction, prose poetry, thing. I know I can’t keep this up every day, but I know I want to play. So… this month. Anything goes. Run amok, squeeze as much out of the next 31 days as possible, and then start the new year with small stones (in which I will try more new things).

Speaking of the new year, be sure to send me your poems about dragons and/or fire and/or water by December 28th!

End of the Year Anything Goes 1

One thought on “End of the Year Anything Goes 1

Leave a comment