I Doodle, You ‘Ku – 3

Information on what to do here!

Tagged , ,

26 thoughts on “I Doodle, You ‘Ku – 3

  1. Merrill Ann Gonzales says:

    folding words
    giving my haiku
    wings

  2. Cara Holman says:

    finding my muse
    the hummingbird
    in my garden

  3. spring breeze–
    I finally notice
    that everything has wings

  4. Peter Newton says:

    steam from my tea
    turning the paper crane . . .
    nothing to write

  5. virtual paper

    running away with me and

    my words on it – yay!

  6. kvennarad says:

    paper bird’s
    trajectory
    – coffee sound

    (Don’t worry, I’ll get Basho out of my system eventually)

  7. angie werren says:

    in this dream —
    I write your name
    one thousand times

  8. morning notepad
    a shadow inches
    towards the fly

  9. bouwebrouwer says:

    This is a fun idea!
    I’ll see if i can contribute some haiku as well.

    Bouwe

    http://www.aandevloedlijn.blogspot.com

  10. daphnepurpus says:

    revising my
    first novel
    green dragon tea

  11. terrilfrench says:

    so many haiku
    to read, to write
    I take a walk

  12. interruptions
    she gets
    a surprise response

  13. […] haiku is in response the doodle on Aubrie Cox’s Yay Words blog, Day #3. Like this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  14. pat nelson says:

    writer’s block
    a flock of origami birds
    in the lamplight

  15. sanjuktaa says:

    my poetry
    so much better
    as paper cranes

  16. so weary now
    in some ways
    still so new
    morning coffee
    and poetry

  17. sick day–
    I write a letter
    instead of email

  18. Something about your doodles makes them easy to respond to — magically inspiring! Thank you.

  19. the taste of coffee
    so many words
    slip away

  20. alee9 says:

    origami crane
    my tangled words
    find a string

  21. Katie Bock says:

    Ordinary calm–
    How much I owe
    to trees.

Leave a Reply

